Football Success

All-District First Team

Key Hawkins, Jalen Lee, Gabe Kimble, Darian Ricard, Brett McCoy, Carson Jones

Second Team

Hagen Long, Byron Smith, Thomas Walker

Honorable Mention

Rhett Rosevear, Kyle Kitto, Tyler Braun, Cole Crenshaw, Aiden Saunders


TJ Magee, Nathan Curtis, CJ Davis, Landon Ratcliff, Kyle Kitto, Branson McCoy, Aiden Saunders, Luke Ydarraga, Coach Blane Westmoreland Coach of the Year


"I do not know what my future holds,

but I do know who holds it"

                                                -Tim Tebow